top of page



All individuals 18 years of age and older must have a *Valid Government issued Photo ID to shoot on the range.

All minors between the age of 8-17 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian that is 18 years or older.

US Citizens or Legal Permanent Residents must have ONE of the following:

  • State Driver License

  • United States Passport

  • Military CAC Card

  • Federal ID

  • State Firearm License

  • Green Card

Non-US Citizens here on Nonimmigrant Visa must have ONE of the following:

  • Limited Term State Driver License

  • Valid Passport

  • **Hunting License is REQUIRED to rent firearms or purchase ammunition

How to Obtain a Texas Hunting License


Non-US Citizens here on Visa Waiver Program*** (stay of up to 90 days without a Visa):

  • Valid Passport

  • No Hunting License required to rent firearms or purchase ammunition

Resident of Canada visiting  up to 60 days without a Visa or ESTA must have ONE of the following:

  • Canadian Driver License

  • Valid Passport

  • No Hunting License required to rent firearms or purchase ammunition

* Valid Government Issued Photo ID is an unexpired photo ID issued by a government agency. The physical ID must be in your possession. Photographs or photocopies of an ID is NOT a valid form of identification. 

** The ATF states on their website that a hunting license is required for non-immigrant aliens to rent firearms.  A Hunting License is NOT required if a member of your party is bringing their own firearms and ammunition and you will NOT be renting firearms or purchasing ammunition to share with your party members.

*** The Visa Waiver Program is administered by the Department of Homeland Security and permits citizens of 41 countries to travel to the United States for business or tourism for stays of up to 90 days without a visa. Visitors under the Visa Waiver Program are NOT required to possess a Hunting License in order to rent firearms or purchase ammunition.

There are currently 41 countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program:

  • Andorra

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • Brunei

  • Chile

  • Croatia

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Hungary

  • Iceland

  • Ireland

  • Israel

  • Italy

  • Japan

  • Korea, Republic of

  • Latvia

  • Liechtenstein

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malta

  • Monaco

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • San Marino

  • Singapore

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • United Kingdom

bottom of page